Nanny available in Waukesha, WI - 636328 -

Claire a Nanny for Hire in Waukesha, WI 53186

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want the opportunity to have a job that I love doing! Taking care of kids is a lot of fun for me and I think it would be a great experience.

Claire nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:636328

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old for neighbors or church friends. I love kids and I am very responsible! I have had nannying jobs during the summer and loved it!

Additional Comments: I am currently in Nursing School for my bachelors degree at Concordia University Wisconsin. I also work as a certified nursing assistant and I enjoy working with the elderly. I have a lot of patience and have a passion to help people.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.