Debra a Nanny for Hire in Waukesha, WI 53189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a very natural love for children and love what I do.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:604115

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I can supply my resume and letters of reference if a family is interested in speaking with me and if they supply their emailaddress I can furnish those. I have all certifications,like CPR,first-aid and fire safety. I have a B.A. in social work and one in psychology. I have experience with children with Autism,ADD, and dev.disabilities. I have cared for up to 6 children in one family unit. I have cared for two different sets of triplets. one set were premies straight home from hospital and the second set was older ( 5 years of age). I hope to speak further to find out about your families needs.

Additional Comments: When you find a calling in life that lets you feel like you do something positive and that you make a profound impact on a child or a family, it is very rewarding and that is why I have spent so many years in the field.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.