Stacey a Nanny for Hire in Waukesha, WI 53188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's been currently 5+ years since i've provided child care and must say that i've missed caring for children and am intersted in returning to this career. Phone calls/emails are anticipated to discuss more in details.

Stacey nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:579505

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: 2006 - 2010 Dependability, flexibility and good communication skills are required in my position as self-employed child care giver. Duties include all the responsibilities required by any child care agency. These include maintaining a safe and healthy environment, preparing and serving nutritious meals, giving medical attention as the need arises, and being aware of each child’s personal habits, routines, and restrictions. I create a positive child care climate by preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflicting situations and nurturing self-esteem. I perform these duties along with light housekeeping. I have been responsible for children ranging in age from newborn to 13 years. References available upon request. Thank you.

Additional Comments: My only additional comment is that I do have a tight schedule now with my current employer but i'm interested in taking the time to meet with any interested families. Please do not hesitate to contact me. Also health care benefits and tax protocol is very important to me and are what I highly am interested in accompanying the position.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.