Nanny available in Waukesha, WI - 529918 - Nannies4hire.com

Krista a Nanny for Hire in Waukesha, WI 53189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a very deep passion for children. My passion is not only for special needs children which I have spent much time with, but also for children in a average life style who need to be cared for. I enjoy nurturing, seeing the little lights turn on as they grow and learn.

Krista nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:529918

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: My experience varies from working in a In Home Daycare, becoming a Nanny for a variety of families and ages of children. I have also had the opportunity working with autistic children, being a line-therapist and recently working in a daycare.

Additional Comments: I am always thinking of new ideas to improve a child's mind, even if its simple taking them to the Zoo or reading lots of books. I love being creative and keeping the children's minds busy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.