Amy a Nanny for Hire in Waukesha, WI 53186

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny for some time now. The reason I got into being a Nanny was the children. I really enjoy spending the quality time one on one with children. I feel as though I am doing more than babysitting a child when you are a nanny. There is so much more to it. Teaching and helping them learn vaules and life skills that they will need in there futures. I really love making a difference in the families that I nanny for. I want to help them to run along smoothly and to make a differnece in there lives.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:338862

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: The xx family I was with for 2 years consisted of one girl who when was 2 and is now 4. A boy who was 4 and is now 6. Plus the newest addition who just turned 6 months. Before that was The xx family I worked for them for 2 years. They had 3 kids 2 girls started out 7 and 5 and a boy 4. I was the xx family for 14 yrs in July 2009. I started out with two boys ages 10 and 13. Along with twin girls who just turned 5. The oldest boy has A.D.D. The boys are now 32 and 29. My girls will be 24 in June. I was also a nanny for another family for two girls 2 and 4. I worked for them for 2 years. I have also babysat for 2 young girls one whom was autistic and had downsnydrome. I did that on and off for 5-6 years. I also was a nanny for a infant of 3 months old and her sister whom was 3. That was a temp job for 4 months. I have also helped take care of a family friends child whom is pre bipolar and suffers from lead paint posioning. I would take her on weekend. Since she was born. She is now 20.

Additional Comments: N/A

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.