Nanny available in Waukesha, WI - 2807 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Waukesha, WI 53188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello to any families who may be interested in a professional Nanny. I consider myself a professional. I have 8+ years of experience with all different ages of children, from 4 months to 16 yrs old. I have lived out of state for the job before, and now I am back at my home state of Wisconsin. I am seeking a friendly, outgoing, family that is focused on raising their child and wanting what is best for him/her. I don't feel comfortable with parents who want ME to raise their child, I am a caretaker, a teacher, and a friend, not a parent. I love taking care of children and being their friend, and seeing them grow and learn, it's what makes my job so much fun! It's what makes me happy, knowing I've made a difference in a child's life.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:2807

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I like to be the child's friend and caretaker. I like to see structure in the day's activities. Children feel safe and relaxed in a structured environment. I like to keep them busy, doing learning activities if they are old enough, and going to places that enhance their social skills. I also enjoy taking them to new places. I like taking kids to the Zoo or park when I can. I've had experience with children ages 2 months-16 yrs old. Forgot to add previously, that I have also taken Child Development and behavioral classes at WCTC.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.