Nanny available in Waukesha, WI - 260823 - Nannies4hire.com

Nora a Nanny for Hire in Waukesha, WI 53189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very energetic individual. I love to keep busy and keep children entertained. I prefer to work with and play with the children than to just supervising. I am relaxed and easy going and will provide the kind of child care that parents or guardians want. I am easy to work with and easy to confront. Being on time is important to me. I love to play outside when the weather is nice. I enjoy reading with children as well as listening to them. I take great pride in helping with school work, as I have a degree in education. All and all, I love that children are energetic, spirited, and learning new things every day.

Nora nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:260823

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of six children and I come from a very loving home. I have been babysitting and working with children since I was 11. I have babysat and nannied (during the summers.) A year ago, I spent a year taking care of two wonderful children, but had to leave for family reasons. Four summers ago, I was a full time nanny for directors of a camp and lived at the camp away from home. I am incredibly experienced and I love every experience I've had working with children.

Additional Comments: I graduated from Eastern Illinois University with a degree in elementary education in May of 2007. I love biking, hiking, yoga and staying active. I also love to bake and cook and as a result of being the oldest of six am very helpful with household chores including laundry. Besides working with children I enjoy coffee, photography, scrapbooking, biking, and nature.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.