Nanny available in Waukegan, IL - 713470 - Nannies4hire.com

Constance a Nanny for Hire in Waukegan, IL 60087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a positive influence on children and watching them grow and learn.

Constance nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:713470

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been working in childcare for over ten years, and I have worked in many areas of this field. I started out as a babysitter in high school working for family and friends of family as a date night sitter. After I started working I also began to babysit for my coworker's children. Once in college with a permanent schedule and day time availability I began working as a nanny during my school sessions. For three summers I worked as a camp counselor at a day camp, and I also spent a year working as a teacher's assistant in a day care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.