Nanny available in Waukegan, IL - 66887 - Nannies4hire.com

shirley a Nanny for Hire in Waukegan, IL 60085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Have always love children and can relate to children of all ages.I'm the eldest of nine children and was able to care for other children of family and friends overs the years. Love to see them achieve golds.I also believe I can make a difference in their young lives.

shirley nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:66887

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: For the past ten years I have cared for children and its been a very rewarding and learning experience. I cared for them like I would my own children. Loving then as well as meeting their physical need is very important for them to grow. I cooked, washed,and fed them also took them too and from their activities. I got along well with parents.

Additional Comments: I'm willing to do light cleaning, easy to get along with. Willing to go an extra mile for the benefit of children and parents. I'm friendly, love pet and willing to help out with them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.