Nanny available in Waukegan, IL - 446241 -

Lori a Nanny for Hire in Waukegan, IL 60087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I want to support parents with the awesome responsibility of helping their children to develop to their full potential. Children are such a blessing. They are the leaders of tomorrow.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:446241

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Pre-School Teacher, Educational Sign Language Interpreter - Kindergarten to High School, Children's Pastor with group of typical and special needs children.

Additional Comments: My friends call me a baby charmer and a kid lover! I love to be there for kids - having lots of fun on the great days and showing up with a listening ear on the bad days.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.