Nanny available in Waukegan, IL - 406148 - Nannies4hire.com

Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Waukegan, IL 60085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children is my passion. I love to be with them. It feels great when a child is so excited to spend time with you. I want to care for children any way I can.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:406148

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked a lot at church with children ages infant to 13 yrs. old. I worked in , which is when the mothers are able to spend time with each other and other people watching their kids. I was in the infant room for that. We would get up to 6 infants sometimes. I worked in the nursery with children ages 1yrs. to 3yrs. We could have up to 8 children in the room. I also worked at with children ages 5 to 11. It's a program for children to play games, listen to a story, and memorize verses. I also Helped with Vacation Bible School which is like , but it's one week in the summer. I worked at camp with children ages 4-5. I have worked as a nanny for 2 different families. I have watched a 10, 7, 5, and 2 year old.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.