Chloe a Nanny for Hire in Waukee, IA 50236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a Nanny to work with children in a more one on one setting while utilizing the education and skills I have currently. Those would include fun educational activites, as well as being active and spending time outdoors. I would love to be able to help a family in need while working with and watching their children grow, learn, and have fun.

Chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:764155

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: Caring for children has always been a fulfilling job for me. I began working with children in a childcare center at the age of 16 and babysat siblings and family friends children before that. After deciding I wanted to do something more, I began working for a company called The Respite Connection. At TRC I was a respite and supported community living provider for children and adults ages 4-21. While in that postion I was able to be a friend and caregiver to children and adults with special needs. When I decided to major in Early Childhood Education I worked at a child development center as a float who moved from room to room working with children ages 3 months to 5 years. That postion helped me gain my current one as a Preschool teacher. Now, I have experience as a co-teacher and a lead preschool teacher. I recently decided it was time for a change and would love to help a family in need of a full-time Nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.