Nanny available in Watsonville, CA - 651942 - Nannies4hire.com

Darcilyn a Nanny for Hire in Watsonville, CA 95076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love having the opportunity to hang out with kids or people with disabilities. Not only do I enjoy it, but God has blessed me with the energy and patience for it.

Darcilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:651942

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am a junior education major with a minor in special education at Azusa Pacific University. I have a passion for kids as well as a lot of experience working with them. I have been a babysitter for many years, have four years of working with kids in the classroom, and have worked a numerous camps for kids. The past two summers I have worked as a counselor at two different camps for kids with special needs. I am both CPR and First Aid certified as well as know simple communication in ASL.

Additional Comments: I am both CPR and First Aid certified as well as know simple communication in ASL.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.