Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Watsonville, CA 95076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to have a job that i look forward to each & every day and i know that when im with children i will always have an awesome time. I love being around children because of there high energy & all types of there different personalities & creative/imaginative minds.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:524710

7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have nannied, baby sat. Ages from 2months old to 13 years old and have enjoyed taking them to the park, movies, rocking the baby to sleep or driving around til they fall asleep. . baking them home made foods, or baking deserts with them. All depends on what they are into. .every family is different in their own way which makes it fun!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.