Nanny available in Watervliet, NY - 676071 - Nannies4hire.com

Daiana Marcela a Nanny for Hire in Watervliet, NY 12189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

yes

Daiana Marcela nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:676071

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have about 5 years of experience working with kids from 3 up to 15 years old. I am a reliable and responsible person. I am very patient and enjoy working with kids. I have worked for different families in the last 5 years as a live in and live out nanny. I have helped the families with getting the kids ready for school, driving them to school and to after school activities, arranging play dates, keeping them entertained while off from school, occasional weekend and overnights babysitting. I am at a graduate level of studies, I am fluent in Spanish also, I feel comfortable helping the kids with their homework, etc. I also have my own transportation, driver license and references available.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.