Nanny available in Watervliet, NY - 654699 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Watervliet, NY 12189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm currently a stay at home mom to three great kids ages 6, 4 and 1. I'm looking to find a great family in need of an extra hand!

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:654699

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've had the opportunity to work full time with two great families. I was a Nanny to three great kids ages 1, 3 an 5yrs old for many years on an off up till they became teenagers an even after I started my own family. I also had the pleasure to work with another young new family watching their new born little girl for a year, stopping to attend school.

Additional Comments: I'm available to help out with transportation a couple of times a week with the AM pick up if needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.