Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Waterville, OH 43566

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As a school teacher I love working with children. I would like to continue working with children throughout the summer months and being a nanny is a great way to do that!

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:754475

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Ellen and I am a special education teacher. I am looking for a fun and interactive part-time summer nanny position. I have been babysitting for multiple families since I was about 12 years old. I have worked with children of all ages but I especially love caring for babies and the younger kiddos. I have worked with new born babies, therefore, I am familiar on how to properly care for them. Such as, safety, changing, and feeding. I was also a certified lifeguard and swim instructor for 3 years which means I was properly trained in CPR and First Aid. Please let me know if you are interested, I would love to meet you and your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.