Nanny available in Watertown, WI - 749362 - Nannies4hire.com

Gwendolyn a Nanny for Hire in Watertown, WI 53098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have done child care in a daycare setting for the last three years. I am currently looking for a change of pace as a full-time summer job as I head into my junior year of college. I have a passion for working with children and would eventually like to become a family case manager or a children's social worker.

Gwendolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:749362

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: Experience: xx / Lead Child Care Teacher May 2015 - Present, Oconomowoc, WI I work with children of all ages making sure that our center is meeting their basic needs. I create lesson plans, teach, clean, and participate in basic meal preparation. xx / Telemarketing Communications September 2015 - December 2015, Marion, IN At this job I was required to call alumni to raise money for xxscholarship fund. I was the highest donation collector for the fall semester and raised a little over four thousand dollars to provide scholarships for schools. xx / Alumni Relations September 2014 - May 2015, Ripon, WI The time I spent as an office worker at xx mainly consisted of going on mail runs, organizing the mail, and stuffing letters for alumni donation opportunities. I also was in charge of assembling the annual class letters. xx / Lead Child Care Teacher August 2013 - December 2014, Johnson Creek, WI I worked with the infant/toddler room and made sure that I was working with each of the children on their fine motor skills, walking, and talking. I also created lesson plans, taught classrooms, cleaned, and helped with snack preparation. xx Camp/ Family Assistant July 2011 - August 2013, Lansing, IA Working at a camp I held many different positions. I was primarily a family assistant but I also helped as a youth counselor, kitchen team member, and nursery care provider. Certifications/Qualifications: ●CPR/First Aid Certified- American Red Cross ●Infant/Toddler License- Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction May 2013- Madison College •Lead Teaching License- Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction May 2013- Madison College

Additional Comments: I look forward to meeting you and your family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.