Tammy a Nanny for Hire in Watertown, WI 53094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have an associates degree in child care That got me into nannying 23 years ago. after working in the healthcare field for several years while raising my own daughter I decided it was time to get back to my roots of child care. I enjoy caring for children in their home environment, working as a team with the parents to raise the child.

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:627077

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in just about every setting possible Over the last 20 years. I have experience with and am comfortable working with children of all ages. for the last year I have been working at in home daycare with infants through 8 year old. I keep them busy doing arts and crafts, puzzles, reading, and outdoor playtime. we also love to go on outings to the library and the park. I like to work with children at their own pace to help them grow.

Additional Comments: My daughter is now grown and on her own Which allows me to be able to live with a family For their convenience.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.