Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Watertown, WI 53098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny because my passion has always be nurturing others.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:481909

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: My experience with children has increased in the last two years, I had a friend that had a child and I assisted her with some expenses of the child and responsibilities of taking care of her. I then was introduced to a family. They had a struggle with a couple of miscarriages and got lucky and had baby Caroline. I have been watching her for over a year mostly Mondays and Wednesdays but almost always 1 or 2 more days during the week. I watched her for 3 years and then they moved to Minnesota. I have worked the last 3 years next month with children with special needs, in a group home setting and in a school.

Level of education:Other Languages: German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.