Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Watertown, WI 53098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny to spend time with children and help them grow and learn new things, but have a fun time too!

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:358174

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I raised my oldest nephew for his first 2 years. I also have 14 other nieces and nephews ages range from newborn-13, who I also babysit and have since they were born. I babysat for my old neighbor's 3 children (ages 6 months-9years old) growing up. I was involved in working with the special education students for 3 years in high school and supervised the children my 3rd year in it. I also babysat my other neighbor who has cerebral palsy.

Additional Comments: I do have a Zoo Pass (with parking). I love being active outside when the weather permits!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.