Korrine a Nanny for Hire in Watertown, MN 55388

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and taking care of them. I started babysitting at an early age and have loved it since. I have lots of patience and compassion when it comes to children. I loved being a mom and now I wish to continue doing what I thoroughly enjoyed thru nannying.

Korrine nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:601354

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years experience as a nanny plus worked part time as a para in the special education department at the local elementary for 4 years. I am currently with a family of 3 boys and have been with this family for over 3 years. I raised 4 wonderful children all of whom have gone on to college and lead very happy successful lives. I am also the proud grandmother of 3 wonderful boys! I love being around children and after being a stay at home mom for 20 years I decided to become a nanny and keep doing what I love!

Additional Comments: I am 50 years old but I still feel 25. I have plenty of energy to keep up with even the most energetic children. I love sports and being outside. I am not a couch potato so the children I watch are always kept busy doing fun learning things.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.