Daniela a Nanny for Hire in Watertown, MA 02472

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love the chance to have an affect on a child's as well as their whole family's lives.

Daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:633457

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am a certified teacher in early education but currently work for an after school program with children ages 5-12 years. I am comfortable interacting and managing a large group of children, as well as one-on-one. I have been a long-term babysitter for over 5 years as well as a short-term mother's helper. My career with children started at a child care, where on a typical day we would have children ages 3mo-10 years. I worked at the child care part-time for 4 years while I completed college. After college I became a certified preschool teacher and later was the teacher for a prekindergarten class.

Additional Comments: I have renewed my certification in First Aid and CPR annually for the past 5 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.