Stacy a Nanny for Hire in Watertown, CT 06795

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Enjoy being around children and being there to support them both emotionally and intellectually.

Stacy nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:499431

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children since I was 12 years old. I used to tutor younger children during my high school years. I currently have two nieces, one born prematurely, that I have taken care of since birth. I love taking them to museums and parks and teaching them sign language as well as basic spanish words.

Additional Comments: I cook, clean, and have worked recently in the construction field, so i know how to problem solve and teach those skills to others. I also love to learn and hope to instill that love in others. I am friendly, honest, and hope to find a family that needs my support.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.