Nanny available in Waterloo, IA - 652523 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Waterloo, IA 50701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children. I love being able to see them grow and change. I love being able to be a role model to them and know i'm being a positive influence on their lives.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:652523

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years plus experience with babysitting. I also have experience with nannying. I nannied for a family over the summers while I was in college. I have babysat all different ages going from infant to 13 years of age. I love being around children in general. I have previous experience with working at a day care center working with all the different age groups. I also have experience working with disabled children. I am comfortable working with multiple children at a time. I am also comfortable working with any age of children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.