Nanny available in Waterford, WI - 704755 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, WI 53185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children one-on-one and with parents/families to provide the best care for your children in your home. I love being a mom and since all of my children are now in school full time, I would love to bless another family by taking care of their children.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:704755

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have 20+ years of experience working with children in a variety of educational settings. I have my Associate Degree in Child Care and Development and I am currently studying to be a Newborn Care Specialist. I am also a mom of 4 children and love to volunteer at my church in Children's Ministry working in the nursery and preschool rooms.

Additional Comments: I specialize in working with children ages newborn - 24 months. Some words that describe me are: responsible, dependent, caring, patient, and creative.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.