Nanny available in Waterford, WI - 606955 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, WI 53185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have grown up in a large family and have always enjoyed assisting families in any way needed. I have a natural care-giving instinct and am very passionate about being a positive influence in the lives of children.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:606955

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have loved the extensive time I have spent with children of all ages as a guitar lesson instructor, at girl scout camp, and as an everyday babysitter. In these roles I have found that the most fun we have comes from being creative, playing outdoors, and sharing our favorite stories. It is important to me to serve as an excellent role model to your children, and thusly, I look forward to sharing my passions for reading, music, and being physically active.

Additional Comments: I look forward to assisting your family in any way necessary, including cooking, feeding, laundry, light housework, grocery shopping, and running errands.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.