Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, NY 12188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really love working with children and believe my outgoing personality, creativity, family values, babysitting history, and first aid experience fits very well with what is needed to preform best in a nanny position. I also feel by coming from a large family it has made me learn patience better than another candidate who will be applying.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:649104

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am fully certified in all forms of first aid and have been trained in many ways for all types of emergency situation. I have grown up with many cousins, mostly younger than me and have an older brother, younger sister and younger brother. I have babysat since the age of 12, mostly family, friends and families from church. I have been raised in a Christian household and am very family oriented. For 2 years I worked for Halfmoon Recreation summer camp with children of the age 4-6.

Additional Comments: I am a volunteer firefighter and have been for 3 years. I have been trained to handle just about any type of emergency situation and am passionate in helping those in need. I strongly believe in having an outdoor, safe, healthy and active atmosphere for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.