Alisa a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, MI 48329

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

always have enjoyed being a nanny, love being around children, they make the day better! i like kids for so many different reasons,if kids who have projects or homework to do from school i would love to help them, i just enjoy helping children learn, i like to be involved in a child's life, plain and simple.

Alisa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:85900

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: i took child development classes in high school and was a kindergarten teacher assistant, where i would help different groups of children at tables do assignments and projects, play outside on recess with them, and basically help the teacher do whatever was asked of me(one year) my senior year of high school. i was santa's helper last christmas at the mall, where i directed and helped kids of all ages and backgrounds feel comfortable, i also had to get each child's attention to get their snap shot with santa in a timely manner, also i worked in child care where i, myself, watched up to 12 children ranging from ages 1-12 for up to two hours at a time. i also just am ending a nanny position because the children are now 13 and the other is turning 16 yrs old.

Additional Comments: just generally like to be around children and have fun with them, i am a big kid at heart and have babysat since i was 10 for my little brother, jonathon, and then for my next door neighbors and branched out from there, and am still doing it to this day, with more expertise of course.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.