Kristopher a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, MI 48328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, helping to shape their little minds and giving them a fun filled time while they are under my care. I love being able to bring them joy while I am there, it is the greatest reward.

Kristopher nanny Gender:Male Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:722159

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I provide experienced, patient, kind, caring, and fun (filled with games, crafts, and endless fun activities!) childcare; and I would love to have the opportunity to speak with you to discuss your childcare needs! I am able to set firm limits with the children in my care, while always remaining patient and kind. When I care for children I am constantly trying to stimulate their minds and encourage their imaginations. Activities on the agenda may include games, imaginative play, outdoor play, reading, being creative with arts & crafts, educational activities, Paint Spinner, Play-Doh, Crayola Glow Board; and going on fun filled trips to the park, library, pool, and on other fun outings! I have been around little ones since I myself was a child, living in a home that my mother ran a licensed (and very successful) home daycare out of until I was in my teen years. I began working with children professionally eight years ago, babysitting/nannying for a plethora of different families, teaching swim lessons at Goldfish Swim School, and working in a Summer Camp Program during that time. I have experience working with children as young as twenty two months old and as old as twelve years old. I have experience caring for as many as four children at one time, and when teaching swim lessons I usually taught four children at one time. I am CPR (child and adult), First Aid, and AED certified (was re-certified last month). Eleven excellent references and letters of recommendation are available. I have a completed Preferred+ Background Check here on as well as completed checks through the State of Michigan (Child Protective Services Check and Police Check completed). I am 21 years old and I am incredibly mature, responsible, and reliable. I also have very reliable transportation. (2008 Mercury Mariner) I am currently have open availability and am looking for a long-term, full-time position immediately, and also have part-time/occasional weekend/evening availability!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.