Nanny available in Waterford, MI - 677452 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, MI 48327

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I have always wanted to make a career out of caring for them. I was told by well-meaning family members that it wasn't a viable career path, but I really want to follow my heart and God's calling on my life and purse nannying.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:677452

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Hi there! I started babysitting when I was 12 years-old. The first children I cared for were 2 years-old and 6 months-old. Since then, I have cared for children in groups of three. The first family consists of 3 little girls, ages 2, 5, and 7. The second family consists of twin boys, age 7, and a 10-year-old boy. I also volunteered in the children's ministry at my church. I have been the only adult supervision in a room full of eight 3-5-year-olds and I absolutely love it. Kids are so awesome. I enjoy their honesty, their vitality, their energy and their purity. I love to make kids feel special, important, and understood. I am comfortable caring for babies and kids of all ages. I can also clean, do laundry, grocery shop, etc. I am looking to leave my current place of employment to pursue full-time nannying for a long-term position. Please keep in mind that I would need to give my two weeks notice to my current employer before starting to nanny. Also, I can't leave my job for a salary of under $40,000. I'm so excited for the future; God is up to something good! Thanks for your time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.