Nanny available in Waterford, MI - 651559 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, MI 48328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny so I can have fun with the kids and give them the play time they need. Kids of all ages are very fun to be around and I always learn new things from them. I like being able to build a relationship with the children I'm caring for and do different types of activities such as going to the park, library, beach, zoo, helping with homework, etc. Whatever the activity may be I always make sure safety is first. I also want to help them learn in any way possible.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:651559

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of twelve for a three and four year old. I have been babysitting and nannying on and off ever since. While being a full time college student, I often babysit on the weekends for one child and at other times for a family of three. For the past couple of summers I have nannied full time for children between the ages of seven and thirteen.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.