Tara a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, MI 48328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny...I enjoy watching (and encouraging) a child become him/herself, and I enjoy participating in a family.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:64593

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting regularly at the age of 10 and have always enjoyed caring for children. I nannied every summer through high school and college, and have done nannying year round since finishing college in 1996. In addition, I spent a year (August 2001-September 2002) working/volunteering in a Honduran orphanage. I have worked with children of all ages and stages, as well as children with special needs (moderate to severe). I have also worked with a variety of family types...married parents, divorced parents, single parents, and adoptive parents.

Additional Comments: You'll find that I am a hardworking and dedicated nanny. I tend to maintain relationships with families even after I have ceased to work for them. :-)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.