Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, MI 48329

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children and am looking to be able to find emplyment in a feild which I enjoy and would be able to bring my children as well.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:645816

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I started watching children when I was 12 this was my everyday job right after school for many years. I soon became the neighborhood babysitter. Once I turned 18 I began working at a child care center with the toddlers and infants while trying to obtain a degree in early childhood education. After a two years at the day care I became a nanny for a family with two small boys and was employed with the family for 4 years until the boys became of school age. During my time with the family we focused on education the boys did school work books as well as art projects and outside activities. It's never to early to start learning!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.