Nanny available in Waterford, MI - 640836 - Nannies4hire.com

Melody a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, MI 48327

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and would not change my job for the world!!

Melody nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:640836

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My name is Melody, I am 20 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been in the child care industry for the past 6 years. I currently live in Waterford, MI. A little bit of my history: I was a full time nanny for a 3 month old infant for 2 years and absolutely loved the experience. I am currently a junior at Oakland University and I am double majoring in elementary education and mathematics. I am looking for a position on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. I tutor toddlers and elementary school children and I could tutor your children as well. I am CPR certified and have first aid training, as well as have a clean driving record. I am also a dog owner so I would definitely not mind being around any animals you may have. I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.