Devin a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, MI 48329

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children its my passion I'm going to school right now working on my nursing degree. After i receive my degree i am planning on going back to school to become a nurse practitioner. I love spending time and playing with children.

Devin nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:635106

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have baby-sat numerous times for my three younger siblings. I also have been a summer nanny for a very energetic now seven year old girl. I volunteer often at school babysitting a local 6 month old girl thats mother is my teammate on the saginaw valley softball team.

Additional Comments: I am energetic and lots of fun. Plus arts and crafts are always fun!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.