Haley a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, MI 48328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a really big family and every time we have a family reunion I have been the one to watch my cousins. I have always loved working with children, especially watching them grow from infants to a child.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:564234

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I currently work at xx Center. I am the lead teacher for the explorer room which is the youngest toddlers. I have been working there for almost 3 years now. I also have a big family so I watch some of my cousins and I have helped my sister who used to be a nanny watch her kids. I have taken classes to get my early childhood degree, but I am currently getting my Liberal Arts Degree, to transfer to get my teaching degree for either Elementary or Middle School.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.