Camila a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, MI 48329

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There is something magical about working with children.It is personally rewarding to know that I can be there to assist, help and guide them accomplish their personal abilities.

Camila nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:552546

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have worked for wonderful families since I have moved to the States. I stayed with my first family of 3 boys for almost five years. Meanwhile I took Early childhood classes and worked in the field at a Childcare and at a Preschool.Later, I worked for a family that recently have moved out of the state. I teach Portuguese to bilingual children 2 to 5 years old.I believe that my experience together with supporting the parents' routine is the best way to provide a relaxing and trustworhty environment for children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.