Nanny available in Waterford, MI - 373600 - Nannies4hire.com

RJ a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, MI 48327

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed children and I work/play well with kids of all ages. Child care is a big responsibility and a lot of work, but it is also a lot of fun. It is very rewarding when a child responds to me.

RJ nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:373600

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children of all ages for over 25 years and I have worked at a licensed in-home daycare. I have recent newborn experience and I am available for overnight Postpartum doula care as well. I enjoy children and I am very hands-on in my care. I like to engage kids in all kinds of age-appropriate activities, especially reading and imagination/creative play.

Additional Comments: I am CPR Certified and I have recent Newborn Overnight Doula Care experience. I am happy to provide excellent references. I have also passed a recent background check.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.