Nanny available in Waterford, MI - 251682 - Nannies4hire.com

Bonnie a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, MI 48327

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy caring for babies and children of all ages. Playing games inside or out, or doing projects with them is so much fun! I also love teaching children in a fun and kind manner. Keeping them safe is so important. Watching them grow from learning each day makes me happy to be part of it!

Bonnie nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:251682

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I've had the joy of caring for loving families the past 14 years. My recent family, I was with them for four great years. I started with a new born little boy, and 3 years later his baby sister was born. Sadly for all of us this family had to reclocate to Indiana this summer after the dad completing his medical degree. I enjoyed coming to work every day playing with the children, teaching them in a fun way, and always keeping them safe. If I'm taking care of school age children I always take time to ask how their day went and what they did. I always try making homework fun! I like doing extra things in helping the family so their evenings will be more enjoyable! My past families stay in touch with me as I love to hear how they are doing. :-) I love all the children I've taken care of, including the parents and even the grandparents. The best part is knowing they love me. :-)

Additional Comments: I'm a very active and fun person with lots of love for children. I've volunteered for years with a Football program. I believe that has kept me young! I've been blessed with wonderful families. I also enjoy family pets as I do love animals. I would very much like to speak with you. I come with excellent professional references. Grandparents included! :-)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.