Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, MI 48327

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because children are my world,and the fact that I'm going to school for early child development and Education.I honestly couldn't imagine not being around them all of the time.I want to have that one on one time with the children that I'm working with and be able to teach them,watch them grow and learn new things.Just make a difference in that child's life!

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:134579

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, MI

My past childcare experience: I'm currently working with a family with two girls ages 12 and 14 years old.I currently also am working at a place,a gym for young children.In the past I worked at two different daycares.I work with all ages infants to fourteen years of age.I have been a nanny for the past six years,working with different families.I also worked in a child care room,pre school,special needs,and kindergarten room though a high school program.I am CPR and first aid trained.I am currently going to school to obtain a degree in education and my minor degree is for early child development.I love to work with children and teach them its my passion!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.