Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, MI 48328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children make me smile. I take pleasure in seeing and helping children grow and learn. They are a joy to be around.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:126463

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I started caring for children at the young age of 11 years old. Often I baby-sat for many of the teacher's children at the school where my mother taught. I also baby-sat through my high school years as well. Upon graduation, I took a full-time nanny position for a family with three young children. A few years later I took a full-time position with another family with two children. Not only did I care for the children 5-6 days a week, I was responsible for cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping and other errands, taking the children to sports and appointments, and making sure the children were happy and well taken care of. After a year they added another addition to their family. There were a couple other part-time positions I have had as well. It has been fun and rewarding to care for children of all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.