Regina a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, CT 06238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children and love to watch them grow and learn. I'm looking to be a part of that journey with you. ♡

Regina nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:669414

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Regina.I live in Waterford ct I'm CPR certified and first aid certified. I've been a care giver 10+years .I've worked in a hospital for 14 years with adults and children. I have 3 daughters of my own, and I know you're looking for the best quality care available and I can give you that. I have a clean driving record a reliable car and I'm willing to help around the house with light house keeping and running errands. Thank you for taking the time to view my application. Good luck with your search.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.