Nanny available in Waterford, CT - 655757 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, CT 06385

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to help ease the schedule of busy families. Also to learn and grow from the experience.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:655757

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Erin. A little about myself…I am an enthusiastic and experienced caregiver with history as a nanny, babysitter, housekeeper, and even a pet-sitter. I am very artistic; I enjoy cooking, baking and art/crafts. I love playing games and teaching kids to draw or do crafts, more importantly help with school work. I am also willing to help prepare meals and if anyone in the family has dietary needs I will be sure to adapt. I am a very responsible, clean, organized worker. I acknowledge that selecting the right caregiver for your family is a very important decision and I would love the chance to show that I am able to fit the part. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.