Karla a Nanny for Hire in Waterford, CA 95386

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have always loved kids and working with them. Weather it has been teaching them in the classroom while I was a teacher aide, or just working with them, I have always enjoyed being around children!

Karla nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:709795

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi Joshua! My name is Karla and I just got back from working full time at a children's camp in the Bay Area, last month. Being there all summer was a great experience. The summer before I had the opportunity to volunteer and be a councilor. Other than babysitting for families, I have been a teachers aide in an elementary classroom and have taken a child development class. I am very reliable and will provide a safe, secure, fun and family orientated environment for your children. I am also available full time and am very flexible and understanding when it comes to hours. Thank you for your consideration and please let me know if you have any questions or would like any references!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.