Nanny available in Waterbury, CT - 744656 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Waterbury, CT 06708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love watching kids grow and learning and building that relationship with them.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:744656

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CT


My past childcare experience: I grew up in the child care setting. My mother owned home daycares and ran several preschools. I worked for a well known NAYCE accredited preschool for several years. During that time I went to school for Early Childhood Development. After moving I decided to become a nanny! I stayed with that family for 4 years and loved every second of it. I was able to watch them grow and they were able to see my family grow as well. My kids and I still keep in contact and still babysit for this family. I am currently a stay at home mom looking to become a nanny again!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.