Nanny available in Waterbury, CT - 673004 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennelle a Nanny for Hire in Waterbury, CT 06705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been caring for children all my life. It is a job that I am most comfortable in, experienced in, and of course enjoy the most!

Jennelle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:673004

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I began at age 10, babysitting my siblings, (my brother starting when he wwas about 3, my sister when she was a few months old. They are now 13 and 7, respectively). I babysat them frequently up to the ages they are now. In that time I also babysat cousins, family friends, and neighbors. In the last year or so, I have met and babysat for many familes occasionally and for date nights via babysitting websites. I currently am a part time nanny to a 2-year-old girl and 6 month old boy.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.