Nanny available in Waterbury, CT - 665149 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Waterbury, CT 06710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because I am taking this semester off from school and instead of just working in retail or the food service, where I have no experience, I would love to be able to care of kids where I have most of my experience.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:665149

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: My name is Rebekah and I am 19 years old. I've been working with kids ever since 7th grade when I started working in my church nursery taking care of children 0-3 years old. Then I started getting involved with the older kids classes and started planning the game time & song time for kids ages 6- 11. When I was 15, I started babysitting for a 4 year old and a 6 year old. I babysat for them three times a week for two years. I recently went out to California for college where my sister, husband, and two nephews live and I spent 4 days a week watching them from 7 a.m. - 2 p.m. They are 1 and 3 years old. Also just these past two summers, I have worked at camps as counselor in Massachusetts, where I took care of kids ages 5-17, and as a staff member in Litchfield, CT. I absolutely loved every minute of it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.