Nanny available in Waterbury, CT - 652874 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Waterbury, CT 06706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children, I cant image me doing another job.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:652874

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for twelve years. I started babysitting for my family and then slowly babysitting for close family(friends) I have been working for the xx and also xx for over seven years. I work with the toddlers and absolutely love it. I will be graduating from Albertus Magnus College in May of 2014 and will have my BA in English Education. I have taken an immense amount of education classes, teaching me how to work with kids. I'm also up to date on all my certification, I'm CPR MED and First Aide certified. I have a passion for working with children. I love hanging out with my family and being active with them. I'm huge into sports, healthy eating and arts & crafts. I'm very flexible with hours, as of May 19th I will be able to work full time. I'm willing to do whatever it takes to make you and your children feel comfortable. I believe I'm great with kids simply because I have been working with children for so long, that it has slowly become my passion. I have the experience, skills and education along with my sense of humor. Children mean an awful lot to me. I love hanging out with them and teaching them every day skills. I'm huge into eating healthy, arts&crafts and very big into being active and exercising daily. Im looking for a long time position


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.