Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Waterbury, CT 06706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be the caregiver that you can trust to provide the best experience for your child. There is so much that goes in to having a nurturing environment; from a good sleep routine and healthy eating, to reading books and playing as much as possible. I enjoy finding ways to turn a simple activity into a learning lesson, whether it be to incorporate naming colors, counting, or using manners. I have always loved working with children and truly believe it is one of the most rewarding experiences.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:650169

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I went to school at Sacred Heart University for English and elementary education, taught at a school in Fairfield, and then decided I would feel more fulfilled working with children in a more one-on-one setting where I could spend time having fun creating and playing with the children, as well as turning every activity into a learning experience. I am currently a nanny to two girls (ages 2 & 9), and love providing them both with the love and guidance they need.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.